The Lyric Archive - Song Lyrics
[Main] [Artists list] [Charts] [Genres] [Last added lyrics] [ Advanced Search]
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Ice Cube - War & Peace, Vol. 1 (The War Disc) lyrics

Ice Cube - War & Peace, Vol. 1 (The War Disc) lyrics
Download This Cover
Artist: Ice Cube lyrics
Title: War & Peace, Vol. 1 (The War Disc)
Released: 1998-11-17
Genre: Rap
  • G-Funk
  • Gangsta Rap
  • Hardcore Rap
  • West Coast Rap
Label: Priority
         Title Time Composer Rating Download
01   Ask About Me lyrics   3:06 Ice Cube, Mo'Suave - Download Ask About Me.mp3
02   Pushin' Weight lyrics   4:35 J. Johnson, Ice Cube, Mr. Short Knop - Download Pushin' Weight.mp3
03   Dr. Frankenstein lyrics   4:54 J. Johnson, Ice Cube, Joseph "Jo Jo" Hearne - Download Dr. Frankenstein.mp3
04   Fuck Dying lyrics   4:03 Bud'da, Ice Cube - Download Fuck Dying.mp3
05   War & Peace lyrics   3:18 Bud'da, Ice Cube - Download War & Peace.mp3
06   Ghetto Vet lyrics   5:05 Bud'da, Ice Cube - Download Ghetto Vet.mp3
07   Greed lyrics   4:29 Bud'da, Ice Cube - Download Greed.mp3
08    MP lyrics Add lyrics   0:49 Master P - Download MP.mp3
09   Cash over Ass lyrics   4:21 Ice Cube, Garner, R. "Binky" - Download Cash over Ass.mp3
10   The Curse of Money lyrics   3:39 J. Johnson, Ice Cube, Mack 10, Hearne, J. - Download The Curse of Money.mp3
11   The Peckin' Order lyrics   3:21 Ice Cube, T. Walker, Demby, M. - Download The Peckin' Order.mp3
12   Limos, Demos & Bimbos lyrics   3:51 Ice Cube, Cousins, R., Summers, A., Mr. Short Knop - Download Limos, Demos & Bimbos.mp3
13   Once upon a Time in the Projects, Pt. 2 lyrics   3:05 Ice Cube, QDIII, Rick Rock - Download Once upon a Time in the Projects, Pt. 2.mp3
14   If I Was Fuckin' You lyrics   3:28 Ice Cube, Garner, R. "Binky", K-Mac, Mr. Short Khop - Download If I Was Fuckin' You.mp3
15   X-Bitches lyrics   4:59 J. Johnson, Ice Cube, Hearne, J. - Download X-Bitches.mp3
16   Extradition lyrics   4:38 Bud'da, Ice Cube - Download Extradition.mp3
17   3 Strikes You In lyrics   4:34 J. Johnson, Ice Cube, Hearne, J. - Download 3 Strikes You In.mp3
18   Penitentiary lyrics   4:12 Ice Cube, Adams, S. "E-A-Ski" - Download Penitentiary.mp3
  Download FULL Album: War & Peace, Vol. 1 (The War Disc)

Last added lyrics
by Usher
The Dangermen Sessions, Vol. 1
The Dangermen Sessions, Vol. 1
by Madness
Pure & Natural
Pure & Natural
by T-Connection
by Kina
by The Smashing Pumpkins


Browse Artists
Add Lyrics
Lyrics Charts
Lyrics Genres
Today's Lyrics
Search Lyrics



Country Lyrics
Folk Lyrics
Gospel Lyrics
Latin Lyrics
R&B Lyrics
Rap Lyrics
Rock Lyrics
Soundtrack Lyrics


Free CD & DVD Covers
Covers at